Uitwisseling Mallorca/Intercambio Mallorca - Reisverslagen van Djoeke - WaarBenJij.nu Uitwisseling Mallorca/Intercambio Mallorca - Reisverslagen van Djoeke - WaarBenJij.nu

Uitwisseling Mallorca/Intercambio Mallorca

De febrero a junio 2014 he estudiado en Palma de Mallorca.

Recente Reisverslagen:

18 Juni 2014

parte 5. la universidad de les illes balears

30 Mei 2014

parte 4. cuanto cuesta en Mallorca?

28 April 2014

Parte 3. chicos/chicas

20 Maart 2014

Parte 2. cultura de una isla

26 Februari 2014

Parte 1: no entender catalán y no llegar a la hora
Djoeke

Una descripción de mi intercambio durante mis estudios de ''Empresariales e Idiomas'' a la Escuela Superior de Comercio (Hanzehogeschool). He estudiado a la Universidad de les Illes Balears de febrero a junio 2014. Escribo este ''blog'' en Español. // A description of my exchange in Spain, Palma de Mallorca, where I have studied from February to July 2014 at the Universidad de les Illes Balears for my studies International Business and Languages at the Hanzehogeschool. I would like to offer my sincerest apologies to all non-Spanish speaking family members/friends whom I added to my mailing list, as for my studies I have written every text on this blog in Spanish. I advise you to use 'Google Translate', or maybe (if I can find time), an English or Dutch version will follow. thank you xxx

Actief sinds 11 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4133

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Februari 2014 - 27 Juni 2014

Uitwisseling Mallorca/Intercambio Mallorca

Landen bezocht: